Letters / Newsletters

Letters / Newsletters

At St Joseph’s Stanley, we keep our parents, carers and families informed about upcoming events and celebrations of our children’s successes. Every week/fortnight/half term/term, we publish a newsletter, which is sent out electronically to all of our parents and is made available on this page. We also use Facebook/Twitter/Social media to share the very latest events, learning and religious celebrations that take place within our school.

Document Name

240517 Newsletter

Monday 20th May 2024

View

240510 Newsletter

Friday 10th May 2024

View

240503 Newsletter

Friday 3rd May 2024

View

24.04.26 Newsletter

Friday 26th April 2024

View

240423 After School Clubs Summer 1

Tuesday 23rd April 2024

View

24.04.19 Newsletter

Friday 19th April 2024

View

24.03.22 newsletter

Friday 22nd March 2024

View

240315 Newsletter

Friday 15th March 2024

View

240308 Newsletter

Thursday 14th March 2024

View

240301 Newsletter

Thursday 14th March 2024

View

240314 Hall Hill Farm Reception

Thursday 14th March 2024

View

240314 Hall Hill Farm Nursery

Thursday 14th March 2024

View

240223 Newsletter

Friday 23rd February 2024

View

240221 After school clubs spring 2

Wednesday 21st February 2024

View

24.02.02 Newsletter

Friday 2nd February 2024

View

240201 Holy Island Summer Camp

Thursday 1st February 2024

View

24.01.26 Newsletter

Friday 26th January 2024

View

24.01.19 Newsletter

Friday 19th January 2024

View

240116 RHE Consultation

Tuesday 16th January 2024

View

24.01.12 Newsletter

Friday 12th January 2024

View

Newsletter 23.12.22

Friday 22nd December 2023

View

23.12.15 Newsletter

Friday 15th December 2023

View

23.12.01 Newsletter

Friday 1st December 2023

View

23.11.24 Newsletter

Friday 24th November 2023

View

23.11.17 Newsletter

Friday 17th November 2023

View

23.11.14 Extra Curricular After School

Tuesday 14th November 2023

View

23.11.10 Newsletter

Friday 10th November 2023

View

23.11.05 Parish Newsletter

Monday 6th November 2023

View

23.11.03 Durham Dads Conference

Friday 3rd November 2023

View

23.11.03 Newsletter

Friday 3rd November 2023

View

Residential Presentation

Wednesday 1st November 2023

View

23.10.31 Y6 Residential Letter

Tuesday 31st October 2023

View

23.10.31 Pantomime

Tuesday 31st October 2023

View

231020 Newsletter

Tuesday 31st October 2023

View

231013 Newsletter

Friday 13th October 2023

View

2023-2024 Diary of Events

Friday 6th October 2023

View

231006 Newsletter

Friday 6th October 2023

View

230929 Newsletter

Friday 29th September 2023

View

230929 Trust Celebration event

Friday 29th September 2023

View

230925 Behaviour Policy

Monday 25th September 2023

View

230922 Newsletter

Friday 22nd September 2023

View

KS2 Gurdwarda

Thursday 21st September 2023

View

230915 Newsletter

Friday 15th September 2023

View

230911 School Flooding Update

Monday 11th September 2023

View

230908 Welcome Back Letter

Friday 8th September 2023

View

Newsletter 21.07.2023

Friday 21st July 2023

View

Newsletter 14.07.2023

Friday 14th July 2023

View

Emmaus Youth Village Retreat

Friday 14th July 2023

View

Parish Newsletter 16.07.2023

Friday 14th July 2023

View

ARBOR Parent Communication

Wednesday 12th July 2023

View

Class Organisation 2023/2024

Tuesday 11th July 2023

View

Newsletter 7th July 2023

Friday 7th July 2023

View

Year 6 STEM Trip

Monday 3rd July 2023

View

Newsletter 30th June 2023

Friday 30th June 2023

View

Parent Code of Conduct Letter

Friday 30th June 2023

View

Parent Code of Conduct

Friday 30th June 2023

View

Industrial Action July 2023

Thursday 29th June 2023

View

Newsletter 16th June 2023

Friday 16th June 2023

View

Gibside Year 3

Friday 16th June 2023

View

Year 6 Primary Youth Festival

Friday 16th June 2023

View

Seaham Trip Year 4

Thursday 15th June 2023

View

Centre for Life Trip Year 2

Thursday 15th June 2023

View

Newsletter 9th June 2023

Friday 9th June 2023

View

Newsletter 26th May 2023

Friday 26th May 2023

View

Newsletter 19th May 2023

Friday 19th May 2023

View

Newsletter 12th May 2023

Friday 12th May 2023

View

Newsletter 5th May 2023

Friday 5th May 2023

View

Proposed Changes to the school day

Friday 5th May 2023

View

Summer Diary of Events updated 28.04.202

Friday 28th April 2023

View

Newsletter 28th April 2023

Friday 28th April 2023

View

Summer Dates for your Diary

Friday 21st April 2023

View

Newsletter 21st April 2023

Friday 21st April 2023

View

Parish Newsletter 16.04.2023

Monday 17th April 2023

View

Newsletter 31st March 2023

Friday 31st March 2023

View

Tynemouth Trip

Friday 31st March 2023

View

Newsletter 24th March 2023

Friday 24th March 2023

View

Newsletter 10th March 2023

Wednesday 22nd March 2023

View

Newsletter 3rd March 2023

Wednesday 22nd March 2023

View

Newsletter 17th March 2023

Wednesday 22nd March 2023

View

Y1 Beamish Museum Trip

Wednesday 22nd March 2023

View

Newsletter - 17th February 2023

Wednesday 22nd February 2023

View

Newsletter - 3rd February 2023

Wednesday 22nd February 2023

View

Newsletter - 27th January 2023

Wednesday 22nd February 2023

View

Search

Skip to content